The MSME “A New era “

Hi mates today I’m reflecting my golden days in the 4 years of my B. Tech Career i.e., “The MSME SIYB Program” Some workshops last for 3/5 days, their last for 21days which increased my Reputation in the CBIT College, Proddatur. The Main theme of this program is “To develop Business skills over Engineering Students all over India in various engineering colleges, from CITD Hyderabad the MSME Directors decided to Conduct MSME SIYB Program in 10 engineering colleges in A.P out of these 10 Colleges CBIT Proddatur was selected.The MSME SIYB Program Comes Up with a Proposal that we need 25-30 students from Various streams of Engineering Courses and then we (MSME) train them in the business game. CBIT Management asked each department HOD’s to screen the students who were really interested in business and from CIVIL Department 4 members are selected out of this 4 members i am the one.

On the first day of my workshop me and my friends really felt an enthusiastic and little bit nervous, what’s going to happen and who were the trainers and How they are going to deal with us and like few other questions were run in our mind and suddenly the atmosphere were totally changed , because of our trainers they trained and support us and also one of the most interesting thing was they train us based on our mindset and skill , moreover apart from business skills we learned so many life skills and we engaged with that skills . In 21 days program we visited some industries and we did a market survey in Proddatur town and we involved in group discussions about business.

Due to this program got more reputation in my college and among the trainers because of my involvement and Communication skills On 21st day the our College Chairman sir was attended as guest to the program, the trainers asked me to give on your own idea of your Chairman took as an honor and e my best after listening to my presentation chairman sir offered me 3lakh as a fund to Execute your business plan on the ground and that was the biggest compliment to me as well as to my department This day made one of the greatest day in my life from that day onwards the CBIT Management treated as a special student .

Apart from my side my friends Jagadeesh , Vijay, Samara delivered beautifully throughout the workshop and they come across the stage fear and i feel very happy y seeing the changes in there life

Every One feels one day time will come to his/her, But in my view Every day is your day when you perform . Finally i am really very ,very thankful to my department staff and to my college management, friends for giving this opportunity and for supporting me .

Leave a comment